Village Elected Officials

Village Elected Officials

Neil Toeppe

Mayor

mayor@villageofswantonohio.us

419.826.9515

Tony Stuart

Council Member

tstaurt@villageofswantonohio.us

419.826.9515

Finance Committee, Water & Sewer Committee

Kathy Kreuz

Council Member

kkreuz@villageofswantonohio.us

419.826.9515

Public Service Committee, Public Safety Committee (chairman)

Dave Pilliod

Council Member

dpilliod@villageofswantonohio.us

419.826.9515

 

Michael Rochelle

Council Member

mrochelle@villageofswantonohio.us

419.825.5687

Finance Committee (chairman), Public Safety Committee

Craig Rose

Council President

crose@villageofswantonohio.us

419.826.9515

Water & Sewer Committee, Public Service Committee (chairman)

Dianne Westhoven

Council Member

dwesthoven@villageofswantonohio.us

419.779.0765

Finance Committee, Public Safety Committee

Terms

2018-2021
Kreuz
Rochelle
Rose
Stuart (fulfilling the unexpired term of Dzyak)

2020-2023
Pilliod
Toeppe
Westhoven