Village Council

Village Council

Ann Roth

Mayor

mayor@villageofswantonohio.us

419.826.9515

Paul Dzyak

Council President

pdzyak@villageofswantonohio.us

419.826.5745

Finance Committee, Water & Sewer Committee (chairman)

Kathy Kreuz

Council Member

kkreuz@villageofswantonohio.us

419.826.9515

Public Service Committee, Public Safety Committee (chairman)

Jeff Pilliod

Council Member

jpilliod@villageofswantonohio.us

419.825.1366

Water & Sewer Committee, Public Service Committee

Michael Rochelle

Council Member

mrochelle@villageofswantonohio.us

419.825.5687

Finance Committee (chairman), Public Safety Committee

Craig Rose

Council Member

crose@villageofswantonohio.us

419.826.9515

Water & Sewer Committee, Public Service Committee (chairman)

Dianne Westhoven

Council Member

dwesthoven@villageofswantonohio.us

419.779.0765

Finance Committee, Public Safety Committee